Masculine card

Today is a clean and simple masculine card using Paper Smooches stamps and dies.

I used the Chemistry Bottles dies, die cutting the three test tubes and stamping the smokes in patterned papers using the Great Chemistry stamp set.

I draw an outline around the tubes to emphasize the shapes of the bottles to make it more visible. I also stamped some  circles around using Versamark ink.

Instead of a ribbon I used the Stitched Dies to add the curves. The tag is also from Paper Smooches Tag Stitched Dies.

I’m using the sketch from Paper Smooches July 26-August 1 Designer Drafts challenge.

SPARKS BADGE

JULY-2015

 

full

lay

Entering this card also to in

 

5 thoughts on “Masculine card

  1. What a cool take on our sketch! Love your fabulous paper piecing! Thanks so much for playing with us at SPARKS! Hugs, Karin

  2. What a great masculine card, Ria! I love your paper-piecing! Thanks for joining us at the Simon Says Stamp Wednesday challenge!

  3. I saw your card featured on the Paper Smooches FB page as one of our “FB Featured Players” from the July Designer Drafts challenge— congrats! 

    What a fun masculine design– TOTALLY casing this! LOOOOOOOOOOOOVE!

    THANKS so much for joining in the fun and playing along with us over at PSS! Hope you play along again soon:) HUGS ❤ Sav 

Leave a comment